Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Maybin

Jennifer Maybin

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Maybin
"Quick and easy purchase and immediate response to small problem"
Profile photo of Robin Maier

Robin Maier

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Maier
"Philip was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ashley Sammacicci

Ashley Sammacicci

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Sammacicci
"After having a terrible experience with a different state farm agent- Philip with Kevin Coan's office has gone ABOVE and Beyond to help us. Statefarm is a good company- but the agent makes all the difference! They are the reason I stayed with statefarm- can't thank them enough."
Profile photo of joseph berrini

joseph berrini

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joseph berrini
"Very good experience Marcia the person that helped me was very helpful"
Profile photo of Flawless Flawless

Flawless Flawless

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flawless Flawless
"I called in for a quote and spoke to Sandy he was Pleasant I was asking a lot of questions he was very polite and answered all my questions he was a big help…."
Profile photo of Sean Bey

Sean Bey

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Bey
"I’d like to think Marcia for not only helping me get the needed insurance policies for my business and also helping me to get my personal policy as well, which I found to be very affordable. Also I could clearly understand him, and whatever information I wasn’t sure about it was quickly explained."
Profile photo of Christina Mason

Christina Mason

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Mason
"I had called in for a quote and spoke with someone named Sandy. She was very helpful, thorough, and patient with all of my questions."
Profile photo of Nisha Babiiesz

Nisha Babiiesz

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nisha Babiiesz
"Sandy was amazing! All my questions were answered. Called in for a quote and spoke to someone that was very knowledgeable and kind! Such a ball of sunshine through the phone! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Ed Damm

Ed Damm

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Damm
"It does not matter what time of the day or what you need Terri is always there to make things happen."
Profile photo of Crystal Corsey

Crystal Corsey

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Corsey
"Theresa is so knowledgeable and helpful every time I have to interact with her. Definitely customer friendly. Makes taking care of insurance business a pleasure ."
Profile photo of Pablo Vera

Pablo Vera

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Vera
"Whenever I need anything I know i can rely on Marcia Philip to assist in a timely fashion. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Swaggylee

Swaggylee

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Swaggylee
"Amazing service. The team always ensures that the insureds understand their coverages and have all of the protection they need. The whole team puts the customers first."
Profile photo of Phyllis Smith

Phyllis Smith

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Smith
"Completely satisfied with all the dealings handled through this office. Professional but warm people."
Profile photo of Chase Supreemo

Chase Supreemo

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Supreemo
"I called to see what my options were with switching my policy and was helped by Sandy. The overall experience was super pleasant and helpful! Sandy was able to list all my possible options and coverage. Excellent customer service! Super friendly! If you’re looking for a friendly agent and company look no further!"
Profile photo of Alexis Nieves

Alexis Nieves

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Nieves
"I called in for a quote and talked to Sandy and rep was super helpful in guiding me in the right direction with my decision, I believe I will be make the switch to State Farm very soon"
Profile photo of Becky

Becky

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky
"I spoke with Sandy regarding my interest in switching my auto policy. Sandy was very thorough in going over every thing in detail based on my personal needs. Not only did they provide me with the possible options, they went over what each portion meant, so I could understand what to look for in the case I did want to switch policies at any point. Great and informative experience."
Profile photo of Danni Nicole

Danni Nicole

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danni Nicole
"I called for a quote and spoke to Sandy. He was extremely knowledgeable and very professional on the phone. He explained everything to me super thoroughly and overall it was just very positive experience having him help me out. thank you so much Sandy!"
Profile photo of Monica Rojas

Monica Rojas

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Rojas
"Exceptional service! I spoke with Sandy about a quote on my new vehicle… He was super informative, walked me through different coverages, and went over all options. If it weren’t for a deal I was given from my military bank for coverage, I would have absolutely purchased here."
Profile photo of brian chung

brian chung

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian chung
"Marcia has been good agent and take care of me"
Profile photo of clutch2 point1

clutch2 point1

September 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by clutch2 point1
"Had my personal information wrong on my policy which followed by a termination letter in the mail. Would stay away, incompetent people work here!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Long

Nicholas Long

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Long
"Very understanding and compassionate. Highly recommended 👌"